Introduction

Liaoning Jinlong Mega Yacht Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is the wholly owned subsidiary of Beijing Jinlong Marine Equipment Corporation (Stock Code: 834442),Jinlong Mega Yacht was found in the North Harbor Industrial Park, Economic Development Zone, Huludao city, There are two manufacturing bases in Huludao Economic Development Zone and Dalian Pikou Industrial Zone, mainly business involve in the design, produce and build of aluminum mega yachts and fiber glass yachts.  

 In recent years, the company has obtained many qualifications such as Utility Model Patent Certificate, Hi-tech Enterprise Qualification, Foreign Trade Operation Registration, Technology Import Contract Registration. It has established a long-term cooperation relationship with world-wide famous yacht designing companies and interior designing companies in France, the Netherlands, Britain, Italy, etc. Including BRYD in France, Mulder Design, Azure Design, Oceanus Design in the Netherlands, H2 Design and Dubois Design in Britain. The exterior design, performance design and interior design are all the fruits of European top design companies and designers, and the standards were followed in accordance with European top mega yacht brands in terms of outlook, performance and interior.

 Jinlong Mega Yacht has a complete and scientific quality management system with advanced technologies, exquisite craftsmanship and perfect engineering. The built yachts have been certified by CCS, ZC, ABS, BV, DNV, LR and other marine survey organizations. Yachts were exported in large amounts to Europe, Africa, Middle East, South Asia and other regions as well as major ports, enterprises and institutions. The boat building lines include: 110 feet aluminum catamaran, 46 meters aluminum mega yacht and fibre glass yachts ranging 125 feet, 95 feet, 75 feet, 55 feet, 50 feet, 45 feet and 48 feet fibre glass monohull sailing boat, the 76 meters and 115 meters mega yacht are in the process of R&D.      

 In the tides of facing era change and development, with peerless engineering, specifications, processes and quality, Jinlong Mega Yacht will break through the difficulties and focus on building mega yachts, new modern composite yachts and sailing yachts ; take foreign advanced technologies and production management concepts as reference and adopt domestic and global high-end equipment to build supreme customized luxury yachts, bring you the most comfortable owner experiences. The ultimate pursuit of Jinlong people is  moving your home onto a yacht and making your dream of having a sea villa come true.   



Industry:

With its strong technical strength, Jinlong yacht, in cooperation with Berret-Racoupeau, Mulder Design and other international top design companies, has jointly developed a series of excellent marine masterpieces.

The current product lines include:48-foot monohull, 45-foot yacht, 50-foot yacht, 55-foot yacht, 75-foot yacht, 95-foot yacht, 110-foot aluminum catamaran, 46-meter megayacht, A super-luxury yacht of 76 meters and 115 meters of aluminum alloy.

Among them, the 110 foot aluminum alloy catamaran is currently the largest catamaran in Asia, and it will become a luxury new luxury for high-end private yachts.



Target

In the tide of changing and developing the times, Jinlong super yacht comes up and is devoted to the construction of super luxury yacht, modern new type of compound yacht and sailing boat.

By using foreign advanced technology and production management concept and adopting domestic high-end equipment, Jinlong super yacht strives to create a high-end luxury yacht to bring the most comfortable experience for customers.

Moving your family to the boat and making your dream of a villa on the sea become a reality is the biggest pursuit of all the staff of Jinlong super yacht.


Contact us


Name:Liaoning Jinlong Mega Yacht Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Address:No. 519 Hanjiang Road, North Port Industrial Park, Huludao Economic Development Zone, Liaoning
Pikou production base:116222
No. 32-8, Fuxi Street, Pikou Street, Pulandian District, Liaoning Province
Telephone:0411-66336201


Jinlong 46M Mega Yacht Jinlong 125Feet Yacht Jinlong 110Feet Catamaran Jinlong 48Feet Sailboat Jinlong 45Feet Yacht Jinlong 50Feet Yacht Jinlong 55Feet Yacht Jinlong 75Feet Yacht Jinlong 95Feet Yacht


ewm.png

icp:辽ICP备18009870号-1     by:sichem

企业介绍

辽宁锦龙超级游艇制造有限公司是北京锦龙海洋装备股份有限公司(股票代码 834442)的

全资子公司,锦龙超级游艇成立于葫芦岛经济开发区北港工业园,在葫芦岛经济开发区和大连皮口工业区建立了两个生产基地,从事铝合金超级游艇和玻璃钢游艇的设计、生产和销售。

    近年来,公司获得多项实用新型专利证书、高新技术企业认证、对外贸易经营登记、技术进口合同登记等相关资质。并与法国、荷兰、英国、意大利多家世界知名游艇设计公司、内饰设计公司建立了长期的合作关系,包括法国的 BRYD 公司、荷兰的 Mulder DesignAzure DesignOceanusDesign,英国的 H2 DesignDubois Design 等。公司的超级游艇产品从外观设计、性能设计、内饰设计都出自欧洲知名设计公司和一流设计师的设计,无论从外观、性能、内饰都与欧洲的一线品牌超级游艇在同一水准下施工。

    锦龙超级游艇拥有完整和科学的质量管理体系。先进的技术,精湛的工艺和完美的设计。建造的船舶分别通过CCSZCABSBVDNYLR等船舶检验机构的认证。船舶大量出口欧洲、非洲、中东、东南亚等地区的多个国家,以及各大港口和企事业单位。公司船舶制造产品系列包含:110 英尺铝合金双体帆船、46 米铝合金超级游艇,以及 125 尺、95 尺、75 尺、55 尺、50 尺、45 尺玻璃钢豪华游艇和 48 尺玻璃钢单体帆船等产品,其中 76 米和 115 米超级游艇正在研发中。

    在迎接时代变革发展的浪潮中,锦龙超级游艇以无与伦比的工程设计、规格、工艺、质量乘风而上,倾心专注于建造:超级游艇、现代新型复合材料游艇以及帆船。借鉴外国先进技术及生产管理理念,采用国内国际高端设备,力求打造高端定制豪华游艇,为客户带来最舒适的乘用体验。做到把家搬到艇上,让您拥有海上别墅的梦想成为现实,是锦龙游艇全体员工的最大追求。



主营产业:

锦龙游艇凭借雄厚的技术实力,与Berret-Racoupeau,Mulder Design等国际顶尖设计公司合作,共同开发了一系列性能优异的海上佳作。

目前的产品线包括:48英尺单体帆船、45英尺动力艇、50英尺动力艇、55英尺动力艇、75英尺动力艇、95英尺动力艇、110英尺铝合金双体帆船、46米超级游艇、76米和115米铝钢混合超级豪华游艇。

其中,110英尺铝合金双体帆船是目前亚洲区最大的双体帆船,它将成为高端私人游艇的奢华新宠。



目标追求

在迎接时代变革发展的浪潮中,锦龙超级游艇乘风而上,倾心专注于超级豪华大型游艇、现代新型复合材料游艇及帆船的建造。

通过借鉴外国先进的技术及生产管理理念并采用国内高端设备,锦龙超级游艇力求打造出高端的客制化豪华游艇,为客户带来最舒适的乘用体验。

把家搬到艇上,让您拥有海上别墅的梦想成为现实是锦龙超级游艇全体员工的最大追求。



联系我们


公司名称:辽宁锦龙超级游艇制造有限公司
公司地址:辽宁省葫芦岛经济开发区北港工业园区汉江路519号
联系电话:


锦龙46米超级游艇 锦龙125Feet超级游艇 锦龙110Feet双体动力帆船 锦龙48Feet单体帆船 锦龙45Feet游艇 锦龙50Feet游艇 锦龙55Feet游艇 锦龙75Feet游艇 锦龙95Feet游艇


ewm.png

备案号:辽ICP备18009870号-1     网站制作:示剑网络